Landslejrudvalget

Simon Stagis

Landslejrchef

E-mail: Simonstagis@fdf.dk

Telefon: 23 74 18 31
 

Alexander Estrup

Landslejrkasserer

E-mail: Alexander@fdf.dk
 

Majken Østergaard Frederiksen 

E-mail: Majken@fdf.dk
 

Amalie Dreyer 

E-mail: Amaliedreyer@fdf.dk       

Mikkel Heie Nielsen

E-mail:Mikkelheienielsen@fdf.dk

Hannah Hosbond Piltoft

E-mail:Hannahpiltoft@fdf.dk
 

Jens Schjødt Thorsen 

E-mail: Jens.thorsen@thordig.com
 

Nadja Nordmaj

E-mail: Nadja.Nordmaj@fdf.dk
 

Rune Kløve Junge

E-mail: RKJ@fdf.dk

Theiss Nielsen 

E-mail: Theissnielsen94@gmail.com