Her er kontaktinfo på alle lejrens udvalg

Udvalg

Forkyndelse

Anna Korsgaard Berg
ahorstedberg@gmail.com 

Forplejning

Heide Granberg 
Granberg@fdf.dk

Lejrbål

Christian Cannon
christian@cannon.dk

Lejrservice

Peter Jeppesen
peterj@fdf.dk

Internationale deltagere

Jesper Ottosen
Jesper@o2sn.dk

Kommunikation

Clara Troensegaard 
claratroensegaard@fdf.dk (OBS ny mail)

Program

Julie Holt Egholm
j_egholm@yahoo.dk

Marie Holmriis
Marie@fdf.dk

Signe Bjørg
Signebjoerg@gmail.com

Uddannelse

Thomas Woll
Woll@fdf.dk

Vandland

Thomas Thomsen
VThomas@magnusthomsen.dk

Hospital

Lene Glent-Madsen
lgm@dadlnet.dk

Lejrinfo

Jakob Harboe

Udsmykning og legeinstallation 

Cecilie Julie Skov 
Ceciliejulieskov@hotmail.com

Musikoplevelser

Sara Randorff
sararandorff@me.com

Lederrevy

Amalie Falkesgaard
Amaliebf@hotmail.com

Pilte på lejr

Forperson kommer snarest

Seniorområde 

Lene Nielsen
Leneniels2@gmail.com

Beredskab

Jan Erik Krøyer
JEK@fdf.dk

Redning

Forperson kommer snarest

 

Torvet

Forperson kommer snarest

 

Medarbejdere

Forperson kommer snarest

 

Familieliv

Peter og Marie Halkjær Kragelund
kragelund@gmail.dk

Brusebade

Forperson kommer snarest
 

Globus&Bæredygtighed

Forperson kommer snarest