Landslejrudvalget

Simon Stagis

Landslejrchef

E-mail: Simonstagis@fdf.dk

Telefon: 23 74 18 31

Johanne Elgaard Fyhn

Landslejrkasserer

E-mail: Johannefyhn@fdf.dk

Amalie Dreyer

E-mail: Amaliedreyer@fdf.dk

Jens Schjødt Thorsen

E-mail: Jens.thorsen@thordig.com

Theiss Nielsen

E-mail: Theissnielsen94@fdf.dk

Majken Østergaard Frederiksen

E-mail: Majken@fdf.dk

Hannah Hosbond Piltoft

E-mail: Hannahpiltoft@fdf.dk

Mikkel Heie Nielsen

E-mail: Mikkelheienielsen@fdf.dk

Nadja Nordmaj

E-mail: Nadja.Nordmaj@fdf.dk

Ameliav2 (1) kopi

Vakant